Principal - Ms A Ives

Vice Principal - Mr P Greaves

Vice Principal and Specialist Leader in Education  - Mrs F Bradshaw 

Leadership Team

SENDCo - Mrs. F Bradshaw

Foundation Stage Leader - Mrs R O'Brien

Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar/Phonics and Reading Lead - Mrs J Stephens


Teaching Staff

Mrs R O'Brien ( FS1 Alder)

Mrs F Burke and Miss Weedon (FS2 Rowan)

Mrs D Blackburn  (Yr1 Ash)

Miss C Slack (Yr2 Oak)

Miss L James (Yr3 Willow)

Mrs J Stephens (Y3 Birch)

Miss R Farebrother (Yr4)

Mrs A Dewar and Mr P Greaves (Yr5)

Miss K Pillar and Mrs F Bradshaw (Yr6)




Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Oldham       

Mrs C Fitton

Mrs K Piper

Mrs M Sturt

Mrs L Henderson

Ms L Harris

Mrs B Cunliffe

Mrs L Jackson



Sports Coach

Mr A Coleman


Pastoral Manager

Mrs. R Cooper


Admin and Finance

Business Manager - Mrs J Hernon

Administrative Manager -  Mrs J Boyle


ICT Technician

Mr S Gallagher

Mr A Braithwait



Site Manager

Mr B Kirkbride


Catering Team

Cook - Mrs L Scott

Assistant Cook - Mrs J Macdonald

Catering Assistant - Ms J Calder


Midday Assistants

Mrs D Austin-Crowe

Mr B Kirkbride

Mrs L Henderson

Mrs B Cunliffe

Mrs  M Walton



Mrs S Haynes

Mrs L Scott